Researching Cheap But Handy Camera Accessories

I stumbled across Dan Bailey’s Photo Blog whilst looking on LinkedIn one day and somebody had posted a link to it, so I thought I’d have a look. I really enjoyed reading the ‘Blog’ section of his page, as well as the ‘E-books’ section – although you had to buy the E-books, I found this section to be a great resource for books I might want to buy either or in the near future to further my understanding of Cinematography. 

I really enjoyed reading Bailey’s ‘Gear’ section of his blog. On this page, he points out what gear he finds good quality and also on the affordable side. He lists links to where you can find the Camera Accessories on the Internet for a good price, and which sites are the safest and most reliable sites to buy from.

Leave a Reply

