22 DIY DSLR Camera Rigs

I came across this article whilst browsing http://www.filmmakeriq.com on the Saturday 30th March 2013. The article features a seemingly endless list of ways to make your very own DSLR Accessories and Equipment. The videos featured in the article range from making Slider’s to Fig Rig’s to Jib’s on a low budget that any Cinematographer can make. I have found it to be a valuable and beneficial resource for me to use if I am in a position where I can’t afford a certain piece of Equipment. 

Leave a Reply

